A deal card displays all the necessary information about the deal and the client. It shows the current status of the deal, client details and deal card history: updates to the deal, new deal terms or assignees. A deal card can be deleted if you have corresponding rights, but it will not be possible to restore a deleted deal.
In other words, working with a deal involves entering information before or after the interaction with the customer. A deal card contains:
- deal ID
- basic information about the customer and the deal
- current deal status (funnel stages)
- communication history with the customer
- update history
Note: Editing the deal card is available to users with corresponding access rights.
Customer support service by UserEcho